Hotel reviews

The advantage of the hotel is that you can immediately leave the ski storage room to the Chalet lift. A free shuttle is sent to the Olympia lift every 20 minutes. The hotel has a rental of equipment. We had a very beautiful view from the room - on the mountains. The breakfast was good: there were porridge and omelette, sausages, meat, vegetables, fruits, pastries (a delicious Napoleon cake). In the hotel you can have lunch - a complex dinner of 590 rub. with a person. And dinner: on order. Wi-fi worked well.
AlinaZharkova
Good day to you! My husband and I stayed in a hotel from March 6th to 15th in Building B, next to the main room. The feeling of squeamishness and discomfort was not, our neighbors were sporty people, all spent time in the mountains, no one disturbed anyone and the noise was normal there, whoever said what. Daily cleaning, very high quality, separate thanks to the beautiful women who cleaned in our 711 rooms. The room was in a wonderful view of the mountains and the Olympic village. Excellent price-quality ratio. Recommended!
Tatiana K
Rested in this hotel from 25.02.18 to 04.03.18 Very much liked , we were three adults and an infant, a double room in the building B, with a crib, the room was on the 5th floor , in the building of 2 large lifts, cleaned every day, all very clean, breakfast in the building A, it is close by, very abundant and delicious everything prepared, a great selection of dishes. There is a shuttle on the slope every 20 minutes to the lifts of the protected forest or on foot from Building A on the side of the slope on a chalet bearing (10 m) courses for any level of skating ,in sunny days very beautiful view of mountains . The trip was booked through TUI company, they have great respect, all at high level!
Schtimmi
The hotel made a great impression. Lived in the main building, it A, on the fifth floor. In more detail: Room: Light, clean, fully equipped with everything: bed, closets, bedside tables, clothes dryer, shoe rack, kettle, TV, hair dryer, telephone, lower light. With battery regulation. Day-to-day cleanup. I especially liked the fact that the room had a balcony overlooking the mountains. Bathroom: The room is clean, everything works properly, a set of towels and bathing equipment are always available. Slippers are available at reception. Breakfast: Buffet in restaurant Mittens at hotel. Full and rich breakfasts for all tastes - especially cheesesteaks and jam pancakes, but the coffee was disgusting, so it was taken separately at the bar. The restaurant is open all day, so you can go there at any time: eat on the menu, have a gull or smoke a hookah. The food is delicious - period! Territory: In two minutes walk from the main building there is a lift Shale - blazh for those who skate. There is also a free shuttle to Olympia. Location. The hotel has a rent-a-room, a supply room, and a ski pass. There is no bath, but the problem is solvable - there is one in the hotel, and you can easily go there after a busy day. The staff are polite and helpful. And, finally, two wishes: in the rooms you have to put bottled water and add pillows (from a calculation of two per person)... and it will be just perfect Thank you very much to the hotel team for a great time. Guys, well get back to you! Of course I do.
Daria K
Rested 5 days in ROSA SKI INN Building A. From the hotel exit on the hoist "Shale". In the hotel the ski equipment rental place, here you can make a pass. Lived on the 4th floor in two local room 419A. On the downside, the door to the next room opens, even though its closed, but you can hear everything and everyone... Room 2 closets, 2 bedrooms, 2 chairs table, shelf for shoes. TV, kettle, hairdryer. 2 glasses. From the room balcony overlooking the mountains and the Shale Road. The room is quite simple. Accommodation included a free breakfast buffet. When eating in the hotel restaurant, dont forget to say that you are staying in this hotel, there is a discount for the hotel guests. The hotel also offers discounts for rental of equipment. There is a free shuttle and a bus schedule at reception.
Elena E

Отзывы об отеле

Преимущество отеля в том, что можно сразу выйти из комнаты для хранения лыж к подъемнику Шале. К подъемнику Олимпия каждые 20 минут отправляется бесплатный шаттл. В отеле есть прокат оборудования. У нас был очень красивый вид из номера - на горы. Завтраки хорошие: были и каши, и омлет, сосиски, мясо, овощи, фрукты, выпечка (вкусный торт наполеон). В отеле можно пообедать - комплексный обед 590 руб. с чел. И поужинать: по заказу. Вай фай работал хорошо.
AlinaZharkova
Всём доброго дня! Мы с мужем проживали в отеле с 6 по 15 марта в корпусе В, он рядом с главным.Мы жили в комнате с общим душем и туалетом. Ощущения брезгливости и дискомфорта не было, наши соседи были спортивные люди, все проводили время в горах, никто никому не мешал и шумоизоляция там нормальная, кто бы что не говорил. Ежедневная уборка, очень качественная, отдельная благодарность прекрасным женщинам, которые у нас убирались в 711 номере. Номер был в чудесным видом на горы и Олимпийскую деревню. Отличное соотношение цены и качества. Реккомендую!
Татьяна К
Отдыхали в этом отеле с 25.02.18 по 04.03.18 Очень все понравилось , нас было трое взрослых и младенец , номер двухкомнатный в корпусе В, с детской кроваткой, номер был на 5 этаже , в корпусе 2 больших лифта , убирали каждый день , все очень чисто , завтраки в корпусе А, он находится рядом, очень обильные и вкусно все приготовлено , большой выбор блюд. На склон ходит шатл через каждые 20 минут до подьемника заповедный лес или пешком от корпуса А со стороны склона на подьемнике шале (10)метров , трассы для любого уровня катания ,в солнечные дни очень красивый вид на горы . Путевку бронировали через компанию ТУИ , им большой респект, все на высоком уровне !
Schtimmi
Отель произвёл отличное впечатление. Жили в главном корпусе, он же «А», на пятом этаже. Расскажу поподробнее: Номер: Светлый, чистый, полностью оборудованный всем необходимым: кровать, шкафы, тумбочки, сушилка для одежды, подставка для обуви, чайник, телевизор, фен, телефон, нижний свет. С регуляцией батарей. Уборка ежедневная. Особенно понравилось, что в номере был балкон с видом на горы. Ванная: Комната чистая, все исправно работает, всегда в распоряжении комплект полотенец и купательные принадлежности. Тапочки можно приобрести на ресепшене. Завтрак: Шведский стол в ресторане «Варежка» при отеле. Сытные и обильные завтраки на любой вкус - особенно понравились сырники и блинчики с джемом а вот кофе был гадкий, поэтому брали отдельно в баре. Ресторан работает весь день, поэтому туда можно зайти в любое время: покушать по меню, выпить чайку или покурить кальян. Еда вкусная - и точка! Территория: В двух минутах ходьбы от главного корпуса находится подъёмник «Шале» - блажь для тех, кто катает. ⛷ также ходит бесплатный шатл до Олимпии. Месторасположение ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ В отеле есть прокат, комната для хранения снаряги, продажа ски пассов. Нет бани, но проблема решаема- она есть в соседнем отеле, и туда без труда можно пройти после насыщенного дня. Сотрудники отеля вежливые и отзывчивые. И, напоследок, два пожелания: в номера нужно поставить бутилированную воду и добавить подушек (из расчёта две на человека)... и будет просто идеально Спасибо большое команде отеля за отлично проведённое время. Ребята, мы к вам вернёмся! И, конечно, обязательно рекомендую.
Daria K
Отдыхали 5 дней в ROSA SKI INN корпус А. Из отеля выход на подъемник "Шале". В отеле пункт проката лыжного инвентаря, здесь же можно оформить ски пасс. Жили на 4 этаже в двух местном номере 419А. Из минусов: из номера выходит дверь в соседний номер, хотя она и закрыта, но слышно всё и всех... В номере 2 шкафа, 2 тумбочки, 2 стула столик, полка для обуви. Телевизор, чайник, фен., 2 стакана. Из номера балкон с видом на горы и трассу Шале. Номер достаточно простой. В проживание входил бесплатный завтрак Шведский стол. При питании в ресторане отеля не забудьте сказать, что в этом отеле проживаете, для гостей отеля действует скидка. Скидку предоставляют и на прокат инвентаря в отеле. От отеля ходит бесплатный шатл, расписание автобуса на ресепшн.
Елена Е
Мы ждем вас!
354 392 Краснодарский край
г. Сочи, Красная поляна,
курорт "Роза Хутор"
ул. Пихтовая аллея, д.1
загрузка карты...