Fresh SPA Natura Siberica

The thermal zone at the Ski Inn Spa Hotel is a unique place for relaxation for body and soul. Here you can enjoy privacy, as well as recuperate and plunge into the world of relaxation and relaxation.

FRESH SPA by Natura Siberica is a place where a feeling of harmony and unity with nature will accompany you throughout your visit. Before your eyes, a specialist technologist will mix fresh ingredients for the procedure immediately before starting it, taking into account your individual wishes.

Our masters will draw up a program suitable for you and offer products for home care and a prolonged effect from the spa procedures performed in the salon.

Massages, peels, body wraps, face, body and hair treatments, body shaping programs - the choice is dictated solely by your wishes.

In the SPA zone guests can use:

  • Swimming pool with hydromassage areas
  • Turkish hamam
  • A wide range of Fresh SPA procedures from Natura Siberica

Aravia Organica Corrective Treatments

Siberian SPA facial treatments

Siberian SPA body treatments

Bali programs

We invite you to our FRESH SPA by Natura Siberica to experience the full effectiveness of the miraculous natural Siberian ingredients in combination with the sensitivity and professionalism of our masters.

We would like to draw your attention to the fact that, while fulfilling all the requirements of the regulatory authorities in the context of the spread of coronavirus infection, the number of guests simultaneously staying in the thermal zone is limited. In this regard, a visit is available only for guests of the Ski Inn SPA Hotel 4 * (building A) and is carried out by appointment by phone number 8 928 233 78 35 , 8-800-222-37-37

Fresh SPA Natura Siberica

Термальная зона в Ski Inn Spa Hotel — это уникальное место отдыха для души и тела. Здесь вы можете насладиться уединением, а также восстановить физические силы и окунуться в мир релакса и расслабления.

FRESH SPA by Natura Siberica — место, где ощущение гармонии и единения с природой будут сопровождать Вас на протяжении всего посещения. На ваших глазах специалист-технолог смешает свежие компоненты для процедуры непосредственно перед её началом, с учётом ваших индивидуальных пожеланий.

Наши мастера составят подходящую именно для вас программу и предложат продукты для домашнего ухода и пролонгированного эффекта от проведённых в салоне СПА-процедур.

Массажи, пилинги, обёртывания, уходы за лицом, телом и волосами, программы коррекции фигуры — выбор продиктован исключительно по Вашим пожеланиям.

В СПА зоне к услугам гостей:

  • Бассейн с гидромассажными зонами
  • Парная и хамам
  • Широкий спектр процедур Fresh SPA от Natura Siberica

Приглашаем Вас в наш FRESH SPA by Natura Siberica, чтобы ощутить на себе всю эффективность чудодейственных природных сибирских компонентов в сочетании с чуткостью и профессионализмом наших мастеров.

Хотели бы обратить Ваше внимание на то, что, исполняя все требования контролирующих органов в условиях распространения коронавирусной инфекции количество одновременно находящихся гостей в термальной зоне ограничено. В связи с этим посещение доступно только для гостей Ski Inn SPA Hotel 4* (корпус А) и осуществляется по предварительной записи по номеру телефона 8 928 233 78 35, 8-800-222-37-37