Ski Inn Apartments
19 rooms

Apartments in Ski Inn Apartments - & nbsp; offers comfortable apartments for a large family or a group of up to 7 people. Cozy and spacious rooms are equipped with the necessary modern technology, and the windows and terraces offer stunning views of the city, the slopes of the mountains and the forest.

The hotel is located a few meters from the entire infrastructure of the resort, and only 150 meters from the nearest restaurants and shops. In winter, you can enjoy skiing and snowboarding here, and in summer you can go hiking in the picturesque surroundings.

Rooms

The Ski Inn Apartments complex offers its guests 19 apartments of various sizes and capacities. Apartments with 1, 2 and 3 bedrooms await their guests. Each room has a fully equipped kitchen and dining area. The 2 and 3 bedroom apartments offer, among other amenities, a spacious terrace overlooking the mountain peaks.

We are waiting for you!
354 392 Krasnodar krai,
Sochi, Krasnaya Polyana,
resort "Rosa Khutor"
st. Pihtovaja alleja, 1

Ski Inn Apartments
19 номеров

Апартаменты в Ski Inn Apartments – предлагает комфортабельные апартаменты для проживания большой семьи или компании до 7 человек. Уютные и просторные номера оборудованы необходимой современной техникой, а из окон и террас открываются потрясающие виды на город, склоны гор и лес.

Отель расположен в считанных метрах от всей инфраструктуры курорта, и всего в 150 метрах от ближайших ресторанов и магазинов. В зимнее время здесь можно наслаждаться катанием на лыжах и сноуборде, а летом – совершать пешие прогулки по живописным окрестностям.

Номерной фонд

Комплекс Ski Inn Apartments предлагает своим гостям 19 апартаментов различной площади и вместимости. Своих гостей ждут апартаменты с 1, 2 и 3 спальнями. Каждый номер располагает полностью оборудованной для приема и приготовления пищи кухней и обеденной зоной. В апартаментах с 2 и 3 спальнями к услугам гостей, кроме прочих удобств, имеется просторная терраса с видом на горные вершины.

Мы ждем вас!
354 392 Краснодарский край
г. Сочи, Красная поляна,
курорт «Роза Хутор»
ул. Пихтовая аллея, д.1