About Hotel

Отель Rosa Ski Inn

The recreation complex Ski Inn Hotels is located surrounded by the magnificent peaks of the Caucasian mountains and offers its guests 3 hotels of various categories: Ski Inn SPA Hotel 4 * with direct access to the slopes and a cozy SPA zone; Rosa Ski Inn 2 * with a variety of accommodation options for any request, as well as Ski Inn Apartments with home comfort. Whichever of the three hotels you choose, you are guaranteed to find yourself a welcome guest and plunge into the atmosphere of the year-round mountain resort "Rosa Khutor" just a relaxing holiday alone with nature.


Our advantages

A step away from the slopes
All our buildings are located next to the ski slopes and lifts
More than 10 accommodation options
5 buildings and 364 rooms from economy to suites for any request
Children's room
We will look after the children while you conquer the slopes
Amazing view
All rooms have mountain views. Almost all rooms have balconies
Family restaurant
Restaurant "Varezhka" in a cozy Alpine style will offer meals for the whole family
Ski rooms
You can store your equipment in a special drying room right in your building
Transfer to the sea
Fully equipped seaside resort in summer!
Self-service laundry
You can refresh your clothes after an active holiday in the main building of the hotel

Thermal zone and SPA

Fresh SPA from Natura Siberica invites you to various treatments, peels and spa rituals. Center specialists try, first of all, to restore internal balance, and, then, using modern techniques and natural ingredients - external beauty. The main feature of Fresh SPA by Natura Siberica is a fresh bar, where everything care products are prepared before your eyes from fresh berries, herbs and freshly squeezed oils. Thermal zone equipped with a small pool with hydromassage areas, a spacious hammam and a steam room with a shower impressions and awaits its guests for relaxation and recuperation after an active day in the mountains.


Restaurant

In a pleasant atmosphere, the establishment serves local and international cuisine and a rich wine list. map. Enjoy delicious food with the best views in the Olympic Mountain Village. Sit down after a long walk on the cozy terrace with panoramic windows and end the day with delicious drinks in good company!


Additional services include: concierge service, free safe deposit boxes at the reception desk and accommodation, room for temporary storage of luggage, ordering a taxi, wake-up call, meeting rooms of various capacities (from 10 to 40 people), equipped with everything necessary for holding an event, as well as board games and x-box game console rental.

Check-in time: Check-in is from 14:00 and check-out until 12:00.

Address: Sochi, s. Esto-sadok, resort "Rosa Khutor", Mountain Olympic Village, st. Pikhtovaya Alley, 1

Contacts: 8-800-222-37-37, reservation@rosaski.com.

Об отеле

Отель Rosa Ski Inn

Комплекс отдыха Ski Inn Hotels расположен в окружении вершин кавказских гор и предлагает своим гостям 3 отеля различной категории: Ski Inn SPA Hotel 4* с прямым выходом к склонам и уютной СПА зоной; Rosa Ski Inn 2* c множеством вариантов размещения на любой запрос, а также Ski Inn Апартаменты с домашним комфортом. Какой бы из трех отелей Вы не выбрали – Вы гарантированно окажитесь желанным гостем и окунетесь в атмосферу круглогодичного горного курорта «Роза Хутор», где в любой сезон легко найти занятие по душе: катание на лыжах или сноуборде, походы по красивейшим местам Кавказского заповедника или же просто спокойный отдых наедине с природой.


Наши преимущества

В шаге от склонов
Все наши корпуса расположены рядом с горнолыжными склонами и подъемниками
Более 10 вариантов размещения
5 корпусов и 364 номера от эконом до люксов на любой запрос
Детская комната
Мы присмотрим за детьми, пока Вы покоряете склоны
Потрясающий вид
Из всех номеров открывается вид на горы, балконы почти во всех номерах
Семейный ресторан
Ресторан «Варежка» в уютном альпийском стиле предложит блюда для всей семьи
Лыжные комнаты
Вы можете хранить свое оборудование в специальной сушильной комнате прямо в Вашем корпусе
Трансфер на море
Полностью оборудованный морской пляж курорта летом!
Прачечная самообслуживания
Освежить одежду после активного отдыха можно в главном корпусе отеля

Термальная зона и СПА

Термальная зона оборудована небольшим бассейном с гидромассажными зонами, просторными хаммамами с душем впечатлений и ждет своих гостей для восстановления сил после активного дня в горах. В СПА вы сможете выбрать индивидуальные ритуалы омоложения, коррекции фигуры, восстановления или анти-стресса. Все уходы выполняются на сертифицированной косметике на основе натуральных природных ингредиентов.


Ресторан

В приятной обстановке посетителям заведения предлагают блюда местной и международной кухни и богатую винную карту. Наслаждайтесь вкусной едой с лучшим видом в горной олимпийской деревне. Устройтесь после прогулки или катания на уютной террасе с панорамными окнами и завершите день в хорошей компании!


Среди дополнительных услуг: услуги консьержа, бесплатные сейфовые ячейки на стойке службы приема и размещения, комната для временного хранения багажа, заказ такси, звонок-будильник, переговорные комнаты различной вместимости (от 10 до 40 человек), оборудованные всем необходимым для проведения мероприятия, а также настольные игры и аренда игровой приставки x-box.

Расчетное время: регистрация заезда производится с 14:00, регистрация выезда – до 12:00.

Адрес: г. Сочи, с. Эсто-садок, курорт «Роза Хутор», Горная Олимпийская деревня, ул. Пихтовая Аллея, д.1

Контакты: 8-800-222-37-37, reservation@rosakhutor.com.